Our Company

Find a Sales Representative

Select your Diocese from the drop down menu to find your Sales Representative.

George Barrett
George Barrett
Division Manager

Direct: 763-498-3971
gbarrett@rclbenziger.com

Anita Foley
Anita Foley

Direct: 973-324-9277
afoley@rclbenziger.com

Anne Campbell
Anne Campbell

Direct: 214-621-4978
acampbell@rclbenziger.com

Catherine Becker
Catherine Becker

Direct: 857-472-0051
cbecker@rclbenziger.com

Chris Monaghan
Chris Monaghan

Direct: 860-709-4100
cmonaghan@rclbenziger.com

Customer Service
Customer Service

Direct: 877-275-4725
customerservice@rclbenziger.com

Gail Michels
Gail Michels

Direct: 866-872-3597
gmichels@rclbenziger.com

Hector Callejas
Hector Callejas

Direct: 916-895-1073
hcallejas@rclbenziger.com

Jeffrey Daley
Jeffrey Daley

Direct: 267-994-8049
jdaley@rclbenziger.com

Jennifer Vargas-Stolper
Jennifer Vargas-Stolper

Direct: 626-893-6976
jvargas@rclbenziger.com

Joe Long
Joe Long

Direct: 516-286-3545
jlong@rclbenziger.com

Lee Ann Lella
Lee Ann Lella

Direct: 715-409-9803
lalella@rclbenziger.com

Linda Beckwith
Linda Beckwith

Direct: 513-368-5104
lbeckwith@rclbenziger.com

Lynne Hamilton
Lynne Hamilton

Direct: 513-368-5104
lhamilton@rclbenziger.com

Meghan Montgomery
Meghan Montgomery

Direct: 281-703-9544
mmontgomery@rclbenziger.com

Paul Schroeder
Paul Schroeder

Direct: 248-462-5332
pschroeder@rclbenziger.com

Peter Caragiulo
Peter Caragiulo

Direct: 773-615-7850
pcaragiulo@rclbenziger.com

Pixie Smith
Pixie Smith

Direct: 888-800-1775
psmith@rclbenziger.com

Scott J. Rutan
Scott J. Rutan

Direct: 315-224-7465
srutan@rclbenziger.com

Sue Schuttinger
Sue Schuttinger

Direct: 916-335-9888
sschuttinger@rclbenziger.com

Tom Macowski
Tom Macowski

Direct: 561-707-8190
tmacowski@rclbenziger.com

Tom Primmer
Tom Primmer

Direct: 515-330-7845
tprimmer@rclbenziger.com

Anne Battes
Anne Battes
Publisher

Direct: 513-728-6702
abattes@rclbenziger.com

George Barrett
George Barrett
Division Manager

Direct: 763-498-3971
gbarrett@rclbenziger.com

Lauren Comstock
Lauren Comstock
Division Manager

Direct: 317-910-4431
lcomstock@rclbenziger.com

Nancy Bird
Nancy Bird
Director of Training and Development

Direct: 330-608-5151
nbird@rclbenziger.com

Dan Mulhall
Dan Mulhall
Director, Strategic Markets

Direct: 410-693-7971
dmulhall@rclbenziger.com

Ken Johnson-Mondragón
Ken Johnson-Mondragón
Director of Latino Research and Development

Direct: 505-217-4656
kjmondragon@rclbenziger.com

Francisco Castillo, DMin
Francisco Castillo, DMin
Senior Editor, Multicultural Specialist

Direct: 305-877-0822
fcastillo@rclbenziger.com

Sori Govin
Sori Govin
Bilingual Sales Specialist

Direct: 404-804-1604
sgovin@rclbenziger.com